E-Filing of submissions

The e-filing service can only be activated after the opening of arbitration proceedings by the CAS Court Office. This implies the prior filing of a Request for Arbitration (Art. R38 of the CAS Code) or a Statement of Appeal (Art. R48) by facsimile or courier, within the deadline set out in Art. R49 of the CAS Code, as well as the allocation of a case number for the arbitration proceedings in question.

Each case is identified by the number allocated to it in the CAS Roll.

In order to benefit from the e-filing service for the case in question, the user(s) must send a written request to the CAS Court Office by way of the «Case Registration Form» available from the list on the right side of this page.

If not already in possession of one, every authorised and registered user will get a CAS login and a password that will allow him/her to get access to the site of the case in question. He/she will then be entitled to publish documents. The password must be changed at first use.

NB: The service can only be offered if all the parties to the proceedings agree to use it.

How to log in

Dépôt en ligne des actes de procédure

Le service de dépôt en ligne des actes de procédure ne peut être activé qu’après l’ouverture d’une procédure d’arbitrage par le Greffe du TAS, ce qui implique le dépôt préalable d’une demande d’arbitrage (Art. R38 du Code TAS) ou d’une déclaration d’appel (Art. R48 du Code TAS) par fax ou courrier, dans le délai prévu par l'art. R49 du Code TAS, ainsi que l'attribution d'un numéro d'affaire à la procédure d'arbitrage en question.

Chaque affaire est identifiée par le numéro qui lui est attribué dans le Rôle du TAS.

Afin de pouvoir bénéficier du service de dépôt en ligne pour l'affaire en question, le/les utilisateur(s) doit/doivent envoyer une demande écrite auprès du Greffe du TAS au moyen du «Formulaire d'inscription à une affaire» disponible ci-contre.

S'il n'en possède pas déjà, chaque utilisateur autorisé et enregistré reçoit un login TAS et un mot de passe lui permettant d’accéder au site de l'affaire en question et d'y publier des documents. Le mot de passe doit être changé à la première utilisation.

NB: Le service ne peut être mis en œuvre que si toutes les parties à la procédure d'arbitrage en conviennent.

Accès à la page de login