Note :Presser la touche Ctrl ou Cmd pour une sélection multiple.
Note :Presser la touche Ctrl ou Cmd pour une sélection multiple.

Résultats de recherche

4 résultats

Mr John Francis Boultbee (1950)

Lawyer (Australia) Fr/Eng/Deu
Sydney / Australia

LL.M. Master of laws, London University; Barrister; Director of the Australian Institute of Sport; former Secretary General of the International Rowing Federation (FISA). Former Head of National Teams, Football Federation Australia. Former Director of the Australian Institute of Sport.

Mr Anthony Lo Surdo SC (1964)

Barrister (Australia) Eng
Sydney / Australia

LLM; LLB; BA (Sydney), Senior Counsel (Barrister); Member Appeals Committee, Football Federation of Australia (FFA); Member FFA Disciplinary and Ethics Committee; Chair Football NSW Appeals Tribunal;

PDF Télécharger le CV

Mr Hayden Opie (1953)

Barrister (Australia) Eng
Melbourne / Australia

Director of Studies, Sports Law Program and Senior Lecturer in Law, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne, Australia; member of the Australian Federal Government Anti-Doping Rule Violation Panel; Chairman of the Doping Control Tribunal of Athletics Australia 1992-1996; Member of the National Basketball League Appeals Tribunal of Australia (2010-__); Member of the Board of Advisors of the National Sports Law Institute of Marquette University Law School, Milwaukee, USA (1993-_); Member of the Advisory Board of the Center for Sports Policy and Research at Penn State University, USA (2008-__); Member of the Editorial Advisory Board on the International Sports Law Journal (2009-__)

His Honour Judge Rauf Soulio (1957)

Judge (Australia) Eng
Adelaide / Australia

Judge - District Court of South Australia (appointed 2006) administrative, civil, commercial and criminal jurisdictions. Judge - Equal Opportunity Tribunal. Judge - Licensing Court of South Australia. Admitted as barrister in Supreme Court of South Australia 1981; High Court of Australia 1984; Roll of Solicitors, England and Wales 1990. 1981-1988 Solicitor. 1988-2006 Barrister. President - National Football Independent Banning Appeal Committee (2016- ). President - Football Federation of South Australia 2008 - 2016; Formerly Chair, Disciplinary Committee, Disciplinary Appeals Committee, Player Contract Disputes Committee. Chair, Boxing and Martial Arts Advisory Board - government of South Australia, Chair, Boxing and Martial Arts Medical Reference Group (2000- ).